h1

National Coming Out Day

October 11, 2007

Since I’ve been out for decades now, I’ll devote this post to knocking neocons off their crosses.

Hey, you jeebus twits–if you love me so freaking much, leave me alone!  Do your mumbo jumbo talk amongst yourselves; I don’t want to be bothered by nutsos who think someone up in the sky talks to them.

You people really expect me to take advice from you all?  From people who believe in some collective imaginary friend?  Uh, no can do!

Guess what?  I don’t have a sick need to make myself take stock in a make believe world.  A delusional world where some white man, dressed up like a kid in a Halloween ghost costume, sits on my shoulder whispering into my ear.  That’s some freaky crap.

Ah, that’s better!  Happy Coming Out Day!

Leave a Reply

