h1

Excuse me?

October 8, 2007

As I exited Starbucks, I saw that someone had parked a car in the in/out lane, rather than in a parking spot.  I said out loud, “Great, some dumbass is blocking traffic.”  As luck would have it, the dumbass turned out to be with the woman leaving Starbucks at the same time as myself.  Upon hearing my comment, the woman mumbled something that I didn’t understand, and then she called me a “fatass.”

She must be a great person and mother.  What a lesson for her kids.

Yes, kids, mommy is a bitch.  So, when you’re an adult, make sure you inconvenience everyone around you and then don’t apologize; hurl words of hate instead of being nice.

Leave a Reply

